Membership/Contact Us

Membership

Welcome New and Renewing Members!

Steps for New Members:

  1. Bring a completed Membership Application, which can be downloaded by clicking here: LSA New Member Application, and payment (cash, check, or money order) for the appropriate fee (New Member membership options: Individual covers one individual over 18 for $100, or Family covers yourself, your spouse/partner, and all children in the household under 18 for $125; membership fee reductions are only offered to those joining after July 1st) to a monthly Membership Meeting (held on the first Wednesday of every month at 7pm in the Main Clubhouse, unless otherwise noted on the Calendar) to be accepted by the membership into the Club.
  2. Attend New Member Orientation (dates and times listed on the Calendar and posted in the Main Clubhouse) for safety procedures and to receive your gate keycard and codes for access to the property.
  3.  Enjoy your Club!  Please subscribe to our Club emails here: Email signup.  A copy of our current bylaws is here: LSA Bylaws Updated October 2019.  Check the Calendar for range hours, Club events, and closures.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact one of the Officers or Board of Directors below or you can email the Board as a whole at BOD@leesportsmen.com:

Position         Name                               E-mail                                          Term Exp.

BoD Chair Mark Barrette mark@leesportsmen.com 2021
BoD Carl Larry Curtin larry@leesportsmen.com 2023
BoD Brian DuBois brian@leesportsmen.com 2024
BoD Eric DuPont eric@leesportsmen.com 2022
BoD Stephanie DuPont stephanie@leesportsmen.com 2024
BoD Karl Hines karl@leesportsmen.com 2021
BoD Kevin Moran kevin@leesportsmen.com 2023
BoD Shawn Sullivan shawn@leesportsmen.com 2022
President Doug Frank doug@leesportsmen.com 2021
VP George Brooks george@leesportsmen.com 2021
Secretary John Polastri john@leesportsmen.com 2021
Treasurer Patrick Consolati pat@leesportsmen.com 2021

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Lee Sportsmen’s Association
PO Box 175
Lee, MA 01238

Club Phone: 413-243-9721

Street Address:
565 Fairview St.
Lee, MA 01238

Club E-Mail: info@leesportsmen.com