Lee Sportsmen's Association

Welcome New
and Renewing Members

Steps for New Members

1. SUBMIT OR BRING a completed Membership Application

and payment (cash, check, or money order) for the appropriate fee (New Member membership options: Individual covers one individual over 18 for $100, or Family covers yourself, your spouse/partner, and all children in the household under 18 for $125; (membership fee reductions are only offered to those joining July 1st through October 31st) to a monthly Membership Meeting (held on the first Wednesday of every month at 7pm in the Main Clubhouse, unless otherwise noted on the Calendar) to be accepted by the membership into the Club.

The next Membership Meeting will be held on Wednesday, October 5th at 7pm at our Main Clubhouse located at 565 Fairview Street, Lee, MA 01238.

2. Attend New Member Orientation

Dates and times for New Member Orientation sessions are listed on the Calendar and posted in the Main Clubhouse for safety procedures and to receive your gate keycard and access codes to the property.

The next New Member Orientation will be held on Sunday, October 9th at 10am at our Main Clubhouse located at 565 Fairview Street, Lee, MA 01238.

Interested New Members awaiting Orientation should email info@leesportsmen.com or contact Board of Directors Member Stephanie DuPont via call/text at (215) 668-7808, and you will be contacted shortly with further information. 

We ask that everyone attending the Membership Meeting and New Member Orientation to please follow the current local, state, and federal guidelines for social distancing, masking, and hygiene protocols.  If you / your family are unable to attend either the Membership Meeting or New Member Orientation, we will try our best to make alternative arrangements to assist you.

3. Please subscribe to our Club emails

Learn about
the Club

Download a copy of our current bylaws and conflict of interest policy

Both Updated in 2022

Check the Calendar

Range hours, club events, and closures

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

FOR questions or concerns email the Board at BOD@LEESPORTSMEN.COM OR contact by Post Lee Sportsmen’s Association, PO Box 175, Lee, MA 01238
Position
Name
Email
Team Exp.
BoD
Carl Larry Curtin
larry@leesportsmen.com
2023
BoD
Brian DuBois
brian@leesportsmen.com
2024
BoD
Eric DuPont
eric@leesportsmen.com
2022
BoD
Stephanie DuPont
stephanie@leesportsmen.com
2024
BoD
Karl Hines
karl@leesportsmen.com
2025
BoD
Kevin Moran
kevin@leesportsmen.com
2023
BoD
Jordon Peck
jordon@leesportsmen.com
2025
BoD
Shawn Sullivan
shawn@leesportsmen.com
2022
President
Doug Frank
doug@leesportsmen.com
2022
VP
George Brooks
george@leesportsmen.com
2022
Secretary
John Polastri
john@leesportsmen.com
2022
Treasurer
Patrick Consolati
pat@leesportsmen.com
2022

Purpose and Objectives

1. The preservation and propagation of fish and game, a proper respect for and the enforcement of game laws

The enactment of new laws for such purpose and the repeal of laws not in conformity with true sport. to aid in the preservation of forest and wetlands and prevention of pollution of lakes and waterways.
2. promote public safety and education
To promote public safety and educate the public regarding the safe and effective use of firearms for all lawful purposes.
3. Instruction and training
To foster and promote shooting sports, through qualified instruction and training.

4. Wildlife management and wise use of our renewable wildlife resources

To promote hunter safety, and to promote and defend hunting as a shooting sport and as a viable and necessary method of wildlife management, and wise use of our renewable wildlife resources.